We are closed today Jan 18th

TONIGHT (Jan 8th) CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER FORECAST

Newtown Table Tennis Club Members: The school is cancelling evening activities due to the weather forecast for this afternoon/evening. Unfortunately we must CANCEL tonight and open for the 2018 year on Thursday, January 11, 2018. Hope to see you on…

Holiday Schedule Change

Newtown Table Tennis Club Members: Our last day of play for this calendar year will be tomorrow evening, Monday, December 18, 2017. We are closed next Thursday, December 21 and the following two weeks. We will reopen on Monday, January…

40 Years of Table Tennis in Newtown

40 Years of Table Tennis in Newtown

Doylestown Intelligencer created a video documentary on Newtown Table Tennis club. Here is the link: http://www.theintell.com/videos/navigating-life

We will reopen on Monday, September 25, 2017

We will begin our 2017-18 table tennis season on Monday, September 25, 2017 at our usual times 6:30PM-10:00PM.

We are CLOSED Thursday, April 13, 2017

NTTC Members: We are CLOSED this Thursday, April 13, 2017 for Spring Break. Our next date for play is Monday, April 17, 2017 from 6:30PM- 10:00PM. The Spring Break dates were not listed on our “exclusion dates” which is the…

We are CLOSED Tonight Monday, April 10

This Week:

We are CLOSED on Monday, March 6th We are OPEN on Wednesday, March 8th We are CLOSED on Thursday, March 9th

We are closed Thursday, February 9th

Newtown Table Tennis Club Members: Council Rock has closed its schools for tomorrow Thursday, February 9, 2017 because of the snowstorm. We are therefore CLOSED for table tennis tomorrow evening. We will reopen on Monday, February 13, 2017 at our…

We are CLOSED Tonight Monday, Sept 26

Newtown Table Tennis Club Members: Due to unforeseen circumstances the Newtown Table Tennis Club is CLOSED tonight. We will be open this Thursday, September 29, 2016 at our regular times. I apologize for the short notice. Bill Cowan, Jr., Newtown…